How to contribute

The best way to contribute is by addressing tickets or reporting issues on the GitHub tracker. See this guide on how to make a good term request.

Issues that need medical expertise are here.

Developers

Mondo is developed by members of the Monarch Initiative:

Name Affiliation GitHub
Chris Mungall Lawrence Berkeley National Lab cmungall
Nicole Vasilevsky Oregon Health & Science University nicolevasilevsky
Shahim Essaid Oregon Health & Science University ShahimEssaid
Nico Matentzoglu European Bioninformatics Institute matentzn
Peter Robinson The Jackson Laboratory pnrobinson
Melissa Haendel Oregon State University mellybelly

Contributors

Name Affiliation GitHub
Joanna Amberger OMIM jamberger
Larry Babb ClinGen  
Samantha Baxter Broad Institute sambaxter
Vanessa Boulanger NORD vanessaboulanger
PJ Brooks GARD pjbrooksphd
Leigh Carmody Monarch Initiative LCCarmody
Alice Chen NIH NCATS achenNCATS
Christopher G Chute Johns Hopkins chute
Mélanie Courtot EBI mcourtot
Maria Della Rocca GARD GARDInfoCenter
Marina DiStefano ClinGen marinadistefano
Colin Ellis CHOP colinellis1
Gilberto Fragoso NCI NCIEVS
Robert Fullem NIH NHGRI melluf
Andrew Grant Broad Institute agrant9394
Ada Hamosh OMIM ahamosh
Marc Hanauer Orphanet Orphanet
Allison Heath CHOP allisonheath
Jessica Hekman Broad Institute jphekman
Ingo Helbig CHOP ihelbig
Madeline Hughes Broad Institute madelinehughes
Simon Jupp EBI simonjupp
Avi Kelman CHOP fiendish
Bron Kisler NCI bronkisler
Austin Letcher CoRDS-Sanford Letchau
Janine Lewis GARD janinelewis3
Donna Maglott NCBI maglott
Julie McMurry Monarch Initiative jmcmurry
Kate Megquier Broad Institute kmegquier
Moni Munoz-Torres Monarch Initiative monicacecilia
Annie Olry Orphanet annieolry
David Osumi-Sutherland EBI dosumis
Anne Pariser GARD Anne-Pariser
Zoë Pendlington EBI zoependlington
Ana Rath Orphanet ana-rath-orphanet
Heidi Rehm ClinGen heidirehm
Kathy Reinold Broad Institute kreinold
Erin Riggs ClinGen erinriggs
Paola Roncaglia EBI paolaroncaglia
Eric Sid NIH NCATS ericsid
Rebecca Siegert Broad Institute rebecca-siegert
Morgan Similuk NIH NHGRI MorganSimiluk
Andrea Storm GARD GARDInfoCenter
Courtney Thaxton ClinGen courtneythaxton
Anne Thessen Monarch Initiative diatomsRcool
Matt Wright ClinGen wrightmw
Aaron Zhang Monarch Initiative kingmanzhang